

## **Open Gardens Victoria: Committee of Management**

Open Gardens Victoria (OGV) is a not-for-profit organisation lead by a Committee of Management. All members of the Committee of Management are volunteers.

We have a two-tiered structure with a series of sub-committees sitting under the Committee of Management and each head of these sub-committees sits on the Committee of Management.

The current Committee of Management and their roles are listed below.

Chair - David Epstein

**Deputy Chair** – Karen White

**Treasurer** – Shane Sutton

Secretary - Vivienne White

Head of Selectors – Louise Brown

Head of Marketing and Communications – Cath Ewart

Head of Giving – Karen White

Head of Volunteers - Graham Read

**General committee members** 

Robert McMillan

**Lucy Gubbins** 

Helen Diprose

Last updated: July 2023